The Buddhist Philosopy


The Buddhist Philosophy

The Buddhist Philosophy is only  eight letters explanation

the eight letters are

අ           නි         ච්ච                දු          ක්ඛ               අ            න          ත්ත

a          ni        chcha          du         kka             a           na         ththa

1           2            3                4              5                6            7            8

annichcha – in this world nothing produce perfect pleasure so tring for perfect pleasure is foolish

dukka – in this world varriations of desired are irritable so desireing cause to  unhappiness

anaththa – in this world nothing is valuable so running to acquire is foolish

those who realized these three noble truths are calm quiet and happy

that is the buddhist philosophy


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s